Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Etudes, Op. 10


Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 61310006

  • ISBN ISSN: 978-83-923583-3-6


The Source Commentary by Professor Irena Poniatowska
Etudes from Op. 10 comprise the seventh volume in the series Works by Chopin. Facsimile Edition. Published with the series no. A II/10/3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, it contains autograph Stichvorlagen of six etudes from Chopins opus 10, held in the Fryderyk Chopin Museum in Warsaw: No. 3 in E major, No. 5 in G flat major, No. 6 in E flat minor, No. 8 in F major, No. 9 in F minor and No. 10 in A flat major. They are the only extant autograph Stichvorlagen of these works. The facsimiles are accompanied by a source commentary by Professor Irena Poniatowska.

  • Series: Chopin, Facsimile
  • Language of edition: eng, esp, fre, ger, jap, pol
  • Number of pages: 26
  • Cover: hardcover
  • Published: 2007
  • Type: instrumental solo

80,00 EUR

Add to cart