Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Suite from the film 'Dracula'

for concert band and mixed choir

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12616


Music from the American film Dracula, which won three Oscars in 1992. The whole of Wojciech Kilar’s suite has been transcribed for wind orchestra by Grzegorz Duchnowski. This work is available in a version with choir and an instrumental version. On account of the many musically characteristic moments in the film, each part of the Suite can also be purchased separately. The form and orchestration follow Kilar’s original as closely as possible.

Flute Piccolo
2 Flutes
2 Oboes
2 Bassoons
Clarinet in Eb
3 Clarinets in Bb
Bass Clarinet in Bb
2 Alto Saxophones
2 Tenor Saxophones.
Baritone Saxophone
4 Horns in F
4 Trumpets in Bb
4 Trombones
2 Baritone horns
2 Tubas
Choir (S. A. T. B.)
Percussion I: (4 Suspended Cymbals, Cymbals a due)
Percussion II: (Tambourine, 3 Gongs)
Percussion III: (2 Triangles, Tam-Tam)
Percussion IV: (Snare Drum, Bass Drum)

  • Series: Concert Bands Library
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 416
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2019
  • Type: score and parts, on-line, enotes
  • Size: PDF

160,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore