Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Christmas Carols

for Flute, Violin and Piano in Various Arrangements

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 9953

  • ISBN ISSN: 83-224-0478-6


A selection of the most beautiful Christmas carols arranged by Wojciech Widłak and intended for beginners in primary music schools. The carols in the present selection may be performed in the following instrumental arrangement: flute+violin+piano; flute+violin or flute+piano.

  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Language of text: pol
  • Number of pages: 32
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2019
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: A4 vertical (210x297 mm)

Table of contents:
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) An Angel Told the Shepherds
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) The Lord is Born
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) Go to the Stable, Ye Shepherds
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) This Day in Bethlehem
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) When Christ is Born
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) Jesus, the Little One
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) Lullay, My Little Jesus
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) O Wise Men of the World
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) Let us Hasten to the Stable
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) They Came Running to Bethlehem
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) Joyful Sounds from Heaven Come Down
Widłak Wojciech (ed.) In the Stillness of the Night
10,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore