Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Opera omnia V \ Communiones totius anni

for Vocal-Instrumental Ensemble

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 20639


The preserved works of Mikołaj Zieleński are arranged in two series, consisting of 56 and 57 compositions, entitled: Offertoria totius anni and Communiones totius anni.
Communiones totius anni contains 45 communions, nine pieces to other texts and three instrumental fantasies - pieces for one and two voices with organ accompaniment, several vocal tricini, instrumental fantasies and 4-, 5- and 6-voice motets.
In terms of style and means, these works are, in a way, a synthesis of Zieleński's work. The type of concertante motet in its various variations dominates.

The introduction is written in Polish and French, while the texts of the compositions are in Latin.

  • Series: Monumenta Musicae in Polonia
  • Language of edition: latin
  • Number of pages: 274
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 1991
  • Type: score
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

110,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore