Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej



for 2 Pianos and Orchestra [p. red.]

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 6535


The two outer movements of the Concerto are an example of the most spontaneous music the composer ever wrote, almost ''bruitistic'' at times; the last fragment of the third movement (Vivace) is quite an ''orgy'' of sound concluded with two ''innocent'' octaves. A sense of each musical effect (...), varied textures (...), stringent harmonies as well as occasional appearances of massive sound resulting from e.g. the transformation of chord progressions into a series of clusters all this creates a unique atmosphere throughout the score. [M. Gąsiorowska, op. cit.]

  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 64
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 3
  • Published: 2000
  • Type: piano reduction
  • Size: A4 vertical (210x297 mm)

15,00 EUR

Add to cart