Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Quartetto per 4 violoncelli

for Four Cellos

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 5631

  • ISBN ISSN: 83-224-1834-5


The work consists of two movements Narrazione and Riflessioni. Enthralled by the rich timbre of a four-cello ensemble, the composer intended to popularize this type of ensemble, at least to such an extent as it was in the case of a four-violin ensemble.

  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 70
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 2
  • Published: 1982
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: A4 vertical (210x297 mm)

28,00 EUR

Add to cart

print on demand