Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej

Beginning from 2019.01.01 PWM Edition is not going to process any orders placed in internet shop by individual customers from countries other than Poland. Please find your local distributor on the list, or order our sheet music through the Hal Leonard online shop:


Sonata No. 10 in E major

for Viola and Piano (Harpsichord)

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 4748

  • ISBN ISSN: 83-224-0709-2


The present publication of the Sonata in E major for viola is based on the edition by Alfredo Piatti, the famous cellist, who realised the continuo part very carefully and provided the piece with appropriate musical directions. The publication of the composition in the version for viola enriches the rather limited teaching repertoire for this instrument which is currently experiencing a renaissance. Zdzisław Jahnke supplemented the sonata with a cadenza in Baroque style

  • Language of text: pol
  • Number of pages: 24
  • Cover: softcover
  • Type: solo part (instrumental) + accompaniment
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

7,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.