Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej

Works by categories

Works by Series

Szymanowski - GA / CE

The present edition has as its purpose th presentation of the works of Karol Szymanowski in a form fully consistent with the composer's intentions, and its based on a comparision of the original sources, which are autograph manuscripts and the first published editions. Th present edition also sets forth - in the form of variants given in the editorial notes - those traditions of performance which originated during Szymanowski's lifetime and which had his approval.

Edition in Polish, English and German. The complete edition consists of 17 volumes. 

Sort by Pokaż tylko dostępne: 

  • page:
  • 1
  • 2
Results per page