Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej

Beginning from 2019.01.01 PWM Edition is not going to process any orders placed in internet shop by individual customers from countries other than Poland. Please find your local distributor on the list, or order our sheet music through the Hal Leonard online shop:


Complete Works vol. 4

Piano Works without opus numbers

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12288


Volume IV of Paderewski's Complete Works contains his following piano compositions without opus numbers: Waltz in F major, Mazurka in F major, two canons entitled From a student’s Notebook, two Intermezzi, The Flood, Miniature in E-flat major, Mazurka in G major and Canzona (The Song without Words). Except for the Canzona, all of these works come from Paderewski’s juwenilia. A few of tchem (Waltz in F major, Mazurka in F major and Miniature in E-flat major) have never been published before, and have survived exclusively in manuscript form.

  • Series: Paderewski Complete Works
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-2080-4
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 98
  • Cover: hardcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 1997
  • Type: instrumental solo
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

25,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.