Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Concerti a 2 I

due voci con basso continuo

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 4838


The present issue of the WDMP contains the first four compositions from the ''Canzoni e Concerti'' manuscript. They are all two-part compositions with the accompaniment of b.c.

  • Series: Early Polish Music Publications
  • Language of edition: eng, fre, ger, pol, rus
  • Number of pages: 22+17
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 1964
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: A4 vertical (210x297 mm)

Table of contents:

Jarzębski Adam

Concerto primo

Jarzębski Adam

Concerto quarto

Jarzębski Adam

Concerto secondo

Jarzębski Adam

Concerto terzo
17,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore