Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej



for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Basoon and Horn

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12019


In its character, Mini-Quintetto is a neoclassical composition comprised of seven parts. It is perfectly suited as a didactic material for the students of music schools of the 2nd grade, revealing vast areas of chamber music dedicated to woodwind instruments. 

After 22 years since the first staging of the work, in 2005, Józef Świder decided to supplement the quintet with additional parts: Imitazione and Polonaise. The work was kept in the drawer another 11 years in order to be finally recorded and staged (7th December 2016, the Józef Świder Festival in Cieszyn) as well as released. 

  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 36+13+13+12+15+12
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2016
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

30,00 EUR

Add to cart