Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Kraków Violin Quartets

score and parts

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12363


Kraków Violin Quartets represents chamber music for all. These works can be performed by artists, students and gifted schoolchildren alike. This set of ten compositions consists of a variety of miniature pieces, each with a specific sound idiom. They include several dances ( krakowiak, kujawiak, waltz, oberek), as well as several works of a strictly epic or humorous character. All linked thematically to Kraków , they are essentially images or scenes taken from life in a city, as indicated by both the titles and the character of the places associated with the old capital of Poland. 

  • Series: Strumento
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-2359-1
  • Language of edition: pol, eng
  • Number of pages: 52+64
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2023
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

25,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore