Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Trio Op. 8 for Piano, Violin and Cello, WN

miniature edition

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 51600929


 This volume contains parts for violin, viola and cello. Elaboration of string parts: Krzysztof Jakowicz, Roman Jabłoński. Collaboration: Marceli Szczerek (viola part). The miniature version of the National Edition does not contain source commentary or performance notes.

  • Series: Chopin, WN (min. scores)
  • ISMN 979-0-9013366-5-0
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 60+12+12
  • Cover: softcover
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: A5 vertical (145x205 mm)

14,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore