PWM

Advanced search

Contact

PWM EDITION – BRANCH OFFICE IN WARSAW
ul. Fredry 8, 00-097 Warszawa
tel. +48 22 635 35 50
fax: +48 22 826 97 80
e-mail: hire@pwm.com.pl


Head of Warsaw Office: Teresa Kozak

teresa_kozak@pwm.com.pl

Secretary: Ilona Polak–Wróblewska
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 11
ilona_polak-wroblewska@pwm.com.pl
 



HIRE LIBRARY

Head of Hire Department: Justyna Neuer–Luboradzka
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 22
justyna_luboradzka@pwm.com.pl

 

Internal orders:
Małgorzata Gańko
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 15
malgorzata_ganko@pwm.com.pl

Urszula Wesołowska
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 21
urszula_wesolowska@pwm.com.pl


External orders: 

Maria Regulska
(PWM concert performances abroad)
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext.14
maria_regulska@pwm.com.pl


Katarzyna Koziej
(foreign publishers' concert performances in Poland)
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 20
katarzyna_koziej@pwm.com.pl

Anna Polanowska-Mazurek
(foreign publishers' concert performances in Poland)
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 19
anna_polanowska@pwm.com.pl

Stage performances:
PWM stage performances abroad, foreign publishers' stage performances in Poland
Agnieszka Winkowska
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 17
agnieszka_winkowska@pwm.com.pl

Agnieszka Woyda
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 24
agnieszka_woyda@pwm.com.pl
 



HIRE CONTRACTS

Katarzyna Wiesiołek

tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext.13
katarzyna_wiesiolek@pwm.com.pl

 

Agnieszka Cieślak
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 26
agnieszka_cieslak@pwm.com.pl
 

Anna Czajka (maternity leave)
tel. +48 22 635 35 50
anna_czajka@pwm.com.pl

_______________________________________________________________________________________



Emilia Kalinowska-Lasik

tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 25
emilia_kalinowska@pwm.com.pl



PWM HIRE CATALOGUE EDITOR

Ewa Ostaszewska
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 18
ewa_ostaszewska@pwm.com.pl




ADMINISTRATION, DISPATCH

Janusz Wojdowski
tel. +48 22 635 35 50 ext. 23
janusz_wojdowski@pwm.com.pl
 

Catalogi Publishers Agents