Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej

Beginning from 2019.01.01 PWM Edition is not going to process any orders placed in internet shop by individual customers from countries other than Poland. Please find your local distributor on the list, or order our sheet music through the Hal Leonard online shop:



for Soprano and String Quartet

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12462


Diva for soprano and string quartet, to words by Paweł Krzaczkowski, consists of four movements. The pitch material throughout is based on an eight-note structure that determines the work’s horizontal and vertical layers.
Sławomir Kupczak
translated by John Comber

  • Series: Camera
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-2780-3
  • Language of edition: pol, eng,
  • Number of pages: 28
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

35,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.