Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej

Beginning from 2019.01.01 PWM Edition is not going to process any orders placed in internet shop by individual customers from countries other than Poland. Please find your local distributor on the list, or order our sheet music through the Hal Leonard online shop:


Look the Sea

for Soprano and Piano

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 11668


The composition "Look the Sea" to words by Zbigniew Herbert was written in 2008 in conjunction with observances of the 10th anniversary of the poet's death. Initially, the work was scored for soprano and string orchestra; the same year, a version for soprano an piano was written. "Look the Sea" forms part of the circle of works by Romuald Twardowski inspired by marine subject matter. Among them are the vocal cycle "Faces of the Sea", the opera "Lord Jim", the choral "Sea Impressions", the "Baltic Preludes" and the "Sea Triptych".

  • Series: Canto
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-1726-2
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 12
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2018
  • Type: solo part (vocal) + accompaniment
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

5,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.