Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Rêverie pour l'alto avec accompagnement de piano; t. 25

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12891


Rêverie for viola and piano is Henryk Wieniawski's work without opus number and the only one in his composition
of the surviving works with a work for the aforementioned cast.

On April 30, 1860, Henryk Wieniawski signed the first three-year contract, which meant taking the position of "soloist of His Imperial Majesty". It was probably then that he met Weickmann (a member of the quartet of the Russian Musical Society), to whom the work was dedicated and which, as it turns out, was completed by him.

  • Series: Wieniawski - Works
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-3512-9
  • Language of edition: pol, eng
  • Number of pages: 36+4
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2022
  • Type: solo part (instrumental) + accompaniment
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

19,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore