Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Three Caprices Op.10

for violin

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 13080

  • EAN: 9790274037802


The collection entitled Three Caprices, op. 10 includes the works that are different in terms of technique and contain colourful melodic, harmonic, textural ideas. They were written by Lipiński for his own performance and were admired by the audiences.

  • Series: Strumento
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-3780-2
  • Number of pages: 44
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2024
  • Type: instrumental solo
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

19,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore