Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Concerto grosso

for Two Violins and Chamber Orchestra

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 10151

  • ISBN ISSN: 83-224-0727-0


While composing the piece I had in mind young soloists, but the work can also be performed by two members of the violin section of the orchestra. The piece is comprised of three contrasting movements. [Marta Ptaszyńska]

  • Series: Library of Miniature Scores
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 56
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2001
  • Type: score
  • Size: B5 vertical (175 x 245 mm)

22,00 EUR

Add to cart

print on demand