Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Symphony No. 1 in F minor

Op. 15

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 10985


The first of Szymanowskis four symphonies, the Op. 15 in F minor, is a youthful work written in 1907.

  • Series: Szymanowski, Works (Polish Ed.)
  • Language of edition: pol
  • Number of pages: 114
  • Cover: hardcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2009
  • Type: score
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

65,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore