Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Scales and Arpeggios

for Piano, Book 2

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 865


Book 2 contains (1) diatonic scales at the octave, tenth, third and sixth, (2) tonic passages, dominant seventh and diminished seventh passages, both ordinary and mixed, (3) chromatic scale and (4) whole-tone scale. All the scales and figurations should be played up to four octaves in parallel and contrary motion. 

  • Series: Educational Series
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-0065-3
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 52
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 21
  • Published: 2020
  • Type: instrumental solo
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

12,00 EUR

Add to cart