Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej

Beginning from 2019.01.01 PWM Edition is not going to process any orders placed in internet shop by individual customers from countries other than Poland. Please find your local distributor on the list, or order our sheet music through the Hal Leonard online shop:


Sonata interrotta

for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 9918


First performed in 1984 in Kraków, this is an 8 minute piece in three un-named movement. Although atonal this sonata hangs together well with much imitation between the three parts and extensive use of rhythmic figures to provide unity. There are several free sections but each part has cues and all the instruments remain within an accessible compass, making this an odeal introduction to contemporary techniques. (Catherine Millar - Basson Music Reviews)

  • Series: Contemporary Music
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 16+8+8+8
  • Cover: softcover
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: A4 vertical (210x297 mm)

30,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.