Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Three Preludes

for Piano

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 9745

  • ISBN ISSN: 83-224-3344-1


The three preludes (1951), from twelve composed on the model of Bach's preludes, were discovered and revised by Kazimierz Morski. Arranged to achieve contrast in respect of tempo, tonality and character, they provide unusually spectacular teaching and concert hall repertory.

  • Series: Contemporary Music
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 14
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 1997
  • Type: instrumental solo
  • Size: A4 horizontal (297x210 mm)

Table of contents:

Kilar Wojciech

Prelude I

Kilar Wojciech

Prelude II

Kilar Wojciech

Prelude III
6,00 EUR

Add to cart

print on demand