Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Piano Quintet in G minor Op. 34

for Piano and String Quartet

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 8427


Piano Quintet op.34 is no doubt Zarębski's finest work, written in 1885. Advanced harmony, richness of colour and an enterprising use of rhythm, as well as the full exploitation of the piano and its skilful blending with the strings, combine to make it one of the most remarkable Polish chamber works of the second half of the 19th century.

  • Series: Camera
  • ISMN 9790-2740-2146-7
  • Language of edition: eng, pol
  • Number of pages: 156
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 4
  • Published: 2021
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: A4 vertical (210x297 mm)

60,00 EUR

Add to cart