Ministerstwo Kultury i Dziedzictwa Narodowego
biuletyn informacji publicznej


Trinity Concertino

for Oboe and Piano

Countries of delivery:
  • Cat. no. 12600


The composition Trinity Concertino is a chamber version of the Trinity Concerto (2007) for oboe or soprano saxophone and strings. The title refers to the place where the concerto was written: Trinity College Cambridge. The three movements ( Larghetto, Agitato and Largo) are linked by a fusion of meditative, lyrical and dramatic elements, formed by structural tensions and dense textures. Vitality and exuberance are merged with some quite startling lyrical and melancholy strands, thus forging unity through contrast. The piano part comprises subtly modified sound layers based on selected material.

  • Series: Strumento
  • ISMN 979-0-2740-3036-0
  • Language of edition: pol, eng,
  • Number of pages: 32+8
  • Cover: softcover
  • No. of edition: 1
  • Published: 2020
  • Type: score and parts
  • Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

18,00 EUR
Suggested retail price.

Buy in the new PWM bookstore